My Team & Site Info

Resource: Jenna Southern - jsouthern@lps.k12.co.us

Resource: Lorrie Hall - llhall@lps.k12.co.us

Mental Health: Francesca Merritt - fmerritt@lps.k12.co.us

Speech-Language: Karen Berg - kberg@lps.k12.co.us

Speech-Language: Gretchen Storm - gstorm@lps.k12.co.us

Occupational Therapy: Kristin Bergman - krbergman@lps.k12.co.us

Runyon Elementary
7455 S. Elati Street
Littleton, Colorado 80120

(303) 347-4650