My Schedule / Learning Services Team

Please reach me at jsouthern@lps.k12.co.us

__________________

I am at Runyon Elementary in the mornings.
The full time resource teacher is Lorrie Hall - llhall@lps.k12.co.us
MH: Francesca Merritt - fmerritt@lps.k12.co.us
SLP: Karen Berg - kberg@lps.k12.co.us
COTA: Kristin Bergman - krbergman@lps.k12.co.us

Runyon Elementary
7455 S. Elati Street
Littleton, Colorado 80120

(303) 347-4650

______________________

I am at Franklin Elementary in the afternoons. 
The full time resource teacher is Allison Rios - arios@lps.k12.co.us
MH: Jill Lewis - jllewis@lps.k12.co.us
SLP: Kristen Yerkes - kyerkes@lps.k12.co.us
OT: Carole Johnson - cmjohnson@lps.k12.co.us

Franklin Elementary
1603 E Euclid Ave
Centennial, CO 80121

(303) 347-4500

Comments